So Maybe 100 #RichardArmitage Photos Was Too Ambitious

100 Armitage Photos 1Guess what? This is my 100th post on this blog!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

100 Armitage Photos4I’ve been aware that the 100th post was coming, and I thought maybe I’d do something like compile 100 photos of Richard Armitage looking his hottest, most intense, cutest, sexiest… etc.

 

 

 

 

 

 

100 Armitage Photos2Well, while it was a pleasant enough task to be sure, that got to be a bit overwhelming.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

100 Armitage Photos5I think I stopped somewhere around 40 photos. Bad fan. Or maybe just a lazy one.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

100 Armitage Photos3No credits- these are just some lovely professional shots, screen caps, and edits by various folks I’ve foundย mostly by google image searching…ย and in there somewhere is one I took myself.

 

 

 

 

 

 

100 Armitage Photos7Is he hot or what?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

100 Armitage Photos6In no particular order whatsoever, and with not a lot of care taken to choose which photos went into which collage… here we have some of jholland’s favorite images of Richard Too Damn Gorgeous Armitage.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

100 Armitage Photos8Hope you enjoy!

And points to anyone who notices anything different from my standard Richarding MO in this post… =)

24 comments

  1. Servetus · April 22, 2015

    Happy 100th post! Not sure what’s different.

    Like

    • jholland · April 22, 2015

      Lol. Well, no nipples in sight! And not even intentionally. I just realized I need not add my Shirtless Richard Armitage tag and frankly, that shocked me. =)

      Liked by 3 people

  2. Mimi Cruz · April 22, 2015

    Well that took me longer to read through than it should have…hahaha

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hariclea · April 23, 2015

    Congrats!! and what a fest of gorgeousness!!! but too little skin in sight, no ;-)? I mean compared to the usual ๐Ÿ˜‰ and no puppies either! ;-))) (i need to favourite this post in any case for when i need a knock-you-out dose of deliciousness ๐Ÿ˜€ )

    Liked by 1 person

    • jholland · April 23, 2015

      Yes indeed. The day may come when nothing but an RA overdose will suffice. This post is at your service. =)

      Liked by 1 person

  4. linnetmoss · April 23, 2015

    So many swoon-worthy photos. I hadn’t seen the one in the very first group where he’s staring into the camera looking intense and dark. I hardly even missed the nips! Happy 100th!

    Like

    • jholland · April 23, 2015

      Thank you! Yes, I love love love that intense stare. As well as the little quirk of his lips in that one. It might be my favorite image ever. Who needs nipples when you’re caught in that stare? =)

      Liked by 1 person

      • linnetmoss · April 24, 2015

        Very true. Though each part is, as you know, worthy of verses ๐Ÿ™‚

        Like

        • jholland · April 24, 2015

          Careful, Linnet. You might cause a spontaneous limerick eruption. =)

          Liked by 1 person

        • linnetmoss · April 25, 2015

          Well, you DO have a flair for that genre, and there is so much inspiration at hand ๐Ÿ™‚

          Like

  5. suzy · April 23, 2015

    Congratulations! Happy ๐Ÿ™‚ 100 posts! And thank you for the great pics!

    Like

  6. Perry · April 23, 2015

    Happy 100th post. You’ve been a valued addition to the Richard Armitage blogging circle. And this particular post is worth a bookmark, for future “reference.” of course.

    Liked by 1 person

    • jholland · April 23, 2015

      Aw, thank you! I thought it was appropriately festive. LOL

      Like

  7. zan, O1C · April 23, 2015

    Happy 100th!!! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜€ Wishing you many more posts … with or without words. Great photo collection! (I didn’t actually notice the wording until the third, or was it the eighth, read through *blush* ๐Ÿ˜‰)

    Like

    • jholland · April 23, 2015

      Thanks, zan! Lol. I may have to do this again sometime and write utter gibberish alongside the photos. See if anyone can tear their eyes away long enough to notice…. =)

      Liked by 1 person

  8. april73 · April 24, 2015

    Congratulations for your 100th post and thanks for sharing all these great Richard’s pics with us. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    • jholland · April 24, 2015

      Thank you! It wasn’t exactly a hardship to compile them. =)

      Like

  9. Guylty · April 24, 2015

    Belated congrats on your 100th post. myohmy, how quickly they accrue. Always something to talk about. Or look at. Thanks for this feast for the eyes. 40 was great, not sure if I could’ve survived 100 ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Here’s to the next 100!!!

    Like

    • jholland · April 24, 2015

      There you go! I wasn’t being lazy… I was merely becoming hot and bothered. I then realized I must take care not to overwhelm anyone else. Only so many uncommonly sexy images one can view before becoming lightheaded, overheated and unable to think clearly. =)

      Like

      • Guylty · April 24, 2015

        Not sure if I really want to thank you for being so considerate… ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

  10. Pingback: Blog Introspection Challenge 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6 | preoccupiedwitharmitage

Leave a Reply

